Siacoin (SC) Mining Profitability in 2020 and List of Best ...

BCH Massively Overvalued? Very Bearish

Spike in price
In general, I would argue that the cryptocurrency market has retraced the vast majority of the speculatively driven bubble of 2017, leaving us very near if not at the bottom of this bear movement. For the past few weeks, the entre market as a whole has been consolidating, forming levels of support.
Recently, Bitcoin Cash is an asset of particular interest, not only because this is an asset we are very bullish in the long term, but even more so because the market has propelled on the false pretences of a chain split.
📷
The diagram above shows the price action for Bitcoin Cash over the past week. At the beginning of the week, from 31st October to 2nd November the asset was reportedly trading sideways between the $410 and $425 region.
If we now turn our attention to the past 4 days to be specific, we see that on 2nd November the asset began rallying. Volumes, shown by the vertical black lines, increased sharply and price followed suit.
The main catalyst for this bull run coincides with the anticipated chain split. There have been several different factors at play which have caused this unjustified bullish movement migrating beyond the $600 region.
Binance Announcement
The main catalyst causing the rally, in my opinion was the announcement made by Binance exchange.
📷
As shown above, Binance released a statement that they will be supporting the hard fork on 2nd November causing massive surges in volume and price. In my opinion this is a strategic move by Binance as if they are the only exchange that announces their support, BCH volumes will bleed from other exchanges into binance, increasing their volumes regardless of a chainsplit. This is the huge misconception in my opinion.
After noticing this, Coinbase seen followed suit.
Coinbase Announcement
📷
As per the announcement above, Coinbase also released a statement on 4th stating that they will be support the upcoming BCH fork. Analysing the chart showing BCH price action also shows bull pumps on this date too.
📷
The table above shows the total volume traded using BCH over the past week. As we can see on 2nd November there was a huge increase in volume, increasing over 100% from the previous day. Furthermore, on 4th November BCH volumes further increased nearly 300% from the previous days, showing the impact of Coinbase also supporting the fork.
The next area of analysis should concern other reasons why there could have been a price increase, independent of the announcements made by Binance and Coinbase.
BTC Vs BCH
Some would argue the price of BCH could surge over the anticipation of negative news associated with BTC - As the assets are considered somewhat substitute goods. I don’t think this is the most compelling of arguments as there is mainly bullish news upcoming for BTC.
  1. Baakt exchange
Baakt exchange is scheduled to go live on 12th December. This is massive for the community as it could act as the reassurance traditional institutional investors need in order to safely enter the space, using the trusted Goldman Sachs as their “Cryptocurrency prime brokers”.
  1. ETF
The ETF is a decision in which has drawn the attention of the entire cryptocurrency community. An approval could very much be the catalyst for Bitcoin breaching ATHs and heading toward the $50,000 and $100,000 benchmark commonly spoken of in the space.
📷
The graph above demonstrates Bitcoin’s dominance. As we see the ATLs of January 2018 and a revisit of these level in July 2018, the Bitcoin ETF played a huge part in increasing Bitcoin’s dominance. If we now explore the difference in market conditions from July to present, there hasn’t been any significant development work by Bitcoin developers, nor has there been friendly regulatory framework - quite the opposite actually with RBI and PBOC. Consequently it would be sensible to assume Bitcoins dominance is at circa 50% due to the ETF largely.
  1. Hashing power
📷
The chart above shows Bitcoin’s hashing power alongside that of Bitcoin Cash. Exploring the chart we see the hashing power of BTC increasing on 2nd November and 4th November. We can therefore rule out the idea of a shift in hashing power from BTC blockchain to BCH blockchain as a reason causing the increase in the price of BCH.
  1. Mining profitability
📷
The chart above shows the profitability of mining Bitcoin Cash compared to mining Bitcoin. As we can see, it currently more profitable for miners to mine Bitcoin instead of Bitcoin Cash. Therefore, there would be no monetary incentive of mining which could have led to miners switching to BCH that can in turn positively affect the BCH price.
As a conclusion, it is sensible to associate the BCH spike in price with the announcements made by the two exchanges. This leaves me with certainty anticipating a fall in the price of BCH.
Why the price of BCH is overvalued for the bear market
As proven, the surge in both volume and price of Bitcoin Cash was solely caused by the consecutive announcements shown above. Therefore as soon as the Bitcoin Cash screenshot is taken, we will see large sell offs in the asset, causing price depreciations, just as we have experienced with all other Bitcoin forks. People are purely incentivised to buy an asset before it hard forks just to attain the free money that comes with it.
The next reason why I believe there is large appetite for a impactful sell off, possibly even greater than the pump we have seen over the past week is because of the nature of this split. There is NO replay protection implemented as of yet. Now, with there being no replay protection exchanges aren’t willing to list the forked asset as replay attacks pose a huge risk. If we now reminisce on Binance and Coinbase expressing their support for the fork, we can ask ourselves why would they support if there’s no replay protection? The simple answer and most feasible answer is There wont be a chain split which can be subject to replay attacks.
Now let's explore the case of replay protection being added and there is a chain split, creating another token. Should this happen, given the current market sentiment, people will undoubtedly sell off. The first reason why they would sell of is because it will provide them with profitability, meaning they reconfigure their portfolios, purchasing assets currently undervalued, and the second reason being they will now anticipate a sell off from those who simply purchased BCH just for the fork.
Lastly, following our meeting with CSW and SS, we know that nChain and CoinGeek are collectively supportive of low BCH prices, as according to SS it will bankrupt Jihan far sooner than nChain. As the fork commences, It wouldnt surprise me if we see further selling pressure.
Technical Analysis
📷
Exploring the Bitcoin Cash weekly chart above, we see a very significant resistance level at $660. This tells us that it is very hard for price to penetrate this level to the upside.
📷
Breaking this down into the daily chart, we see this level a little clearer. The daily chart produced a wick which failed to pierce the resistance zone, clearly testing the level and failing to brakethrough.
📷
Lastly, the 4hr chart above shows a bearish engulfing candle. This is a strong indication of bearish momentum signifying further movement to the downside.
submitted by StephenIerotheou to Bitcoincash [link] [comments]

IoT Chain (ITC) - Why China's answer to IOTA should have a place in your portfolio

In order to understand the value and potential of IoT Chain (ITC), it is important to first delve into a bit of background on the Chinese Internet of Things market, and why DAG networks like ITC are uniquely suited to IoT applications.
China and it’s massive Internet of Things future
China is the undisputed largest Internet of Things market in the world, a market that by 2020 is projected to be worth nearly $1 trillion USD as smart cities, autonomous vehicles, and evolving mobile devices such as wearables increasingly come online in the inevitable march toward an inextricably connected future.
This market is, however, largely untapped as the problem of data/value transfer has been hitherto difficult to approach. Internet of Things applications will rely on instantaneous transactions of miniature values that enable a network of at-home power grids to transact excess solar power, or a smart car to pay a smart meter in real time for its parking (what is paid is thus no more and no less than the exact amount of parking time used).
Blockchain is problematic for approaching these types of nano-transactions because of the lag involved in creating consensus on the network. On a blockchain, many transactions occurring at the same time or in very close sequence will all end up on the same block which will then need to be mined (proof of work). This makes current blockchains very poor at scaling and unable to handle the sheer volume of transactions occurring per second in the very near-future of IoT device connectivity demands. Blockchains are, on the other hand, extremely secure because the consensus they create makes their data immutable, authentic, and distributed.
How does IoT Chain (ITC) solve this problem?
IoT Chain (ITC) is not a pure blockchain network; it is a hybrid network combining blockchain with DAG (Directed Acyclic Graph) subnets. Instead of requiring blocks to be mined for creating consensus around a transaction (proof of work), DAG networks do away with blocks all together and have transactions verify each other, allowing for highly scalable and instant transactions. ITC takes blockchain into a new paradigm by combining the best aspects of hyperledger blockchain & DAG technology (lead ITC developer commenting on this: https://imgur.com/a/NG4aO). The ITC testnet release is due within the next two weeks and will be capable of scaling from 1,000 to 10,000 transactions per second. ITC main-net release is, according to the team, ahead of schedule in Q2 (main net release in April seems very possible). The ITC main net will be capable of scaling up to 100,000 transactions per second. For reference, Ethereum and Bitcoin are capable of between 4 and 15 transactions per second, depending on network congestion.
Because of the security inherent to ITC’s network, it will be virtually impossible for malicious bots to infect IoT networks as recently happened with the Reaper IoT bot. This aspect alone makes a compelling case for the adoption of ITC and gives way to a very high ceiling in terms of market value potential.
Currently, centralized companies mine user data like crude oil which they refine into a profitable (for them) final product, alienating your sovereignty and value in the process. ITC recognizes this and proposes creating a secure operating system for the internet of things wherein users are returned their data sovereignty and the value that is rightfully theirs (see: https://medium.com/@IoT_Chain/iot-chain-itc-return-the-data-sovereignty-to-users-and-create-a-secure-operating-system-for-714ced3d589c).
The ITC token is integral and supports the ecosystem; any value transfer related to the rights of intelligent equipment will be settled with ITC tokens. This means that any and every transaction across the IoT Chain network will require ITC tokens, driving the value of tokens higher as adoption of IoT Chain increases.
Who has invested in IoT Chain (ITC)?
ITC has attracted some of the biggest blockchain funds in Asia as early investors:
What about partnerships and awards?
ITC has several partnerships that are announced, and many more undisclosed partnerships (due to Non-Disclosure Agreements). They are also strongly linked to Cheetah Mobile after the ITC team confirmed they met with Cheetah’s CEO in a private meeting. Cheetah Mobile is a Chinese $2 billion company with 634 million customers.
What is a potential valuation? What is coming up for ITC?
ITC has a current marketcap of about $145 million USD. IOTA by contrast is valued at $7 billion USD. Considering ITC's backing, connections, and position in the world's largest and most profitable Internet of Things market, ITC appears extremely undervalued with great potential as its currently NDA'd partnerships are revealed with the project's progress.
Where to buy $ITC
ITC is tradable on Huobi Pro, OKEx and Bibox
submitted by stardawg777 to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

I wrote a 30,000 ft. "executive summary" intro document for cryptos. Not for you, for your non-technical parents or friends.

This document was originally written for my dad, an intelligent guy who was utterly baffled about the cryptocurrency world. The aim was to be extremely concise, giving a broad overview of the industry and some popular coins while staying non-technical. For many of you there will be nothing new here, but recognize that you are in the 0.001% of the population heavily into crypto technology.
I've reproduced it for Reddit below, or you can find the original post here on my website. Download the PDF there or hit the direct link: .PDF version.
Donations happily accepted:
ETH: 0x4e03Bf5CCE3eec4Ddae4d3d6aAD46ca4f198AeD6 BTC: 1GqWMZRRygRJJWYYTWHkAVoRcgyQHjgBMZ XMR: 42Y1S1KBoPk381kc7hA68zaiC78BxMoCADjLrFcTdWiE7ejhZc49s1t9i7P2EmTnHsLDiKoSUiogCbLVHXRJxjrCT4WG8ic XRB: xrb_1bpzh745s9kzk8ymfnks3jtdi65ayumdstokzd4yw4ohu3fopxmiocjcntcu 

Background

This document is purely informational. At the time of writing there are over 1000 cryptocurrencies (“cryptos”) in a highly volatile, high risk market. Many of the smaller “altcoins” require significant technical knowledge to store and transact safely. I advise you to carefully scrutinize each crypto’s flavor of blockchain, potential utility, team of developers, and guiding philosophy, before making any investment [1] decisions. With that out of the way, what follows are brief, extremely high-level summaries of some cryptos which have my interest, listed in current market cap order. But first, some info:
Each crypto is a different implementation of a blockchain network. Originally developed as decentralized digital cash, these technologies have evolved into much broader platforms, powering the future of decentralized applications across every industry in the global economy. Without getting into the weeds, [2] most cryptos work on similar principles:
Distributed Ledgers Each node on a blockchain network has a copy of every transaction, which enables a network of trust that eliminates fraud. [3]
Decentralized “Miners” comprise the infrastructure of a blockchain network. [4] They are monetarily incentivized to add computing power to the network, simultaneously securing and processing each transaction. [5]
Peer-to-peer Cryptos act like digital cash-- they require no third party to transact and are relatively untraceable. Unlike cash, you can back them up.
Global Transactions are processed cheaply and instantly, anywhere on Earth. Using cryptos, an African peasant and a San Francisco engineer have the same access to capital, markets, and network services.
Secure Blockchains are predicated on the same cryptographic technology that secures your sensitive data and government secrets. They have passed seven years of real-world penetration testing with no failures. [6]

Bitcoin (BTC)

The first cryptocurrency. As with first movers in any technology, there are associated pros and cons. Bitcoin has by far the strongest brand recognition and deepest market penetration, and it is the only crypto which can be used directly as a currency at over 100,000 physical and web stores around the world. In Venezuela and Zimbabwe, where geopolitical events have created hyperinflation in the centralized fiat currency, citizens have moved to Bitcoin as a de facto transaction standard. [7]
However, Bitcoin unveiled a number of issues that have been solved by subsequent cryptos. It is experiencing significant scaling issues, resulting in high fees and long confirmation times. The argument over potential solutions created a rift in the Bitcoin developer community, who “forked” the network into two separate blockchains amidst drama and politicking in October 2017. Potential solutions to these issues abound, with some already in place, and others nearing deployment.
Bitcoin currently has the highest market cap, and since it is easy to buy with fiat currency, the price of many smaller cryptos (“altcoins”) are loosely pegged to its price. This will change in the coming year(s).

Ethereum (ETH)

Where Bitcoin is a currency, Ethereum is a platform, designed as a foundational protocol on which to develop decentralized applications (“Dapps”). Anyone can write code and deploy their program on the global network for extremely low fees. Just like Twitter wouldn’t exist without the open platform of the internet, the next world-changing Dapp can’t exist without Ethereum.
Current Dapps include a global market for idle computing power and storage, peer-to-peer real estate transactions (no trusted third party for escrow), identity networks for governments and corporations (think digital Social Security card), and monetization strategies for the internet which replace advertising. Think back 10 years to the advent of smartphones, and then to our culture today-- Ethereum could have a similar network effect on humanity.
Ethereum is currently the #2 market cap crypto below Bitcoin, and many believe it will surpass it in 2018. It has a large, active group of developers working to solve scaling issues, [8] maintain security, and create entirely new programming conventions. If successful, platforms like Ethereum may well be the foundation of the decentralized internet of the future.

Ripple (XRP)

Ripple is significantly more centralized than most crypto networks, designed as a backbone for the global banking and financial technology (“fintech”) industries. It is a network for exchanging between fiat currencies and other asset classes instantly and cheaply, especially when transacting cross-border and between separate institutions. It uses large banks and remittance companies as “anchors” to allow trading between any asset on the network, and big names like Bank of America, American Express, RBC, and UBS are partners. The utility of this network is global and massive in scale.
It is extremely important to note that not all cryptos have the same number of tokens. Ripple has 100 Billion tokens compared to Bitcoin’s 21 Million. Do not directly compare price between cryptos. XRP will likely never reach $1k, [9] but the price will rise commensurate with its utility as a financial tool.
In some sense, Ripple is anathema to the original philosophical vision of this technology space. And while I agree with the cyberpunk notion of decentralized currencies, separation of money and state, this is the natural progression of the crypto world. The internet was an incredible decentralized wild west of Usenet groups and listservs before Eternal September and the dot-com boom, but its maturation affected every part of global society.

Cardano (ADA)

Cardano’s main claim to fame: it is the only crypto developed using academic methodologies by a global collective of engineers and researchers, built on a foundation of industry-leading, peer-reviewed cryptographic research. The network was designed from first-principles to allow scalability, system upgrades, and to balance the privacy of its users with the security needs of regulators.
One part of this ecosystem is the Cardano Foundation, a Swiss non-profit founded to work proactively with governments and regulatory bodies to institute legal frameworks around the crypto industry. Detractors of Cardano claim that it doesn’t do anything innovative, but supporters see the academic backing and focus on regulation development as uniquely valuable.

Stellar Lumens (XLM)

Stellar Lumens and Ripple were founded by the same person. They initially shared the same code, but today the two are distinct in their technical back-end as well as their guiding philosophy and development goals. Ripple is closed-source, for-profit, deflationary, and intended for use by large financial institutions. Stellar is open-source, non-profit, inflationary, and intended to promote international wealth distribution. As such, they are not direct competitors.
IBM is a major partner to Stellar. Their network is already processing live transactions in 12 currency corridors across the South Pacific, with plans to process 60% of all cross-border payments in the South Pacific’s retail foreign exchange corridor by Q2 2018.
Beyond its utility as a financial tool, the Stellar network may become a competitor to Ethereum as a platform for application development and Initial Coin Offerings (“ICOs”). The theoretical maximum throughput for the network is higher, and it takes less computational power to run. The Stellar development team is highly active, has written extensive documentation for third-party developers, and has an impressive list of advisors, including Patrick Collison (Stripe), Sam Altman (Y Combinator), and other giants in the software development community.

Iota (IOT)

Iota was developed as the infrastructure backbone for the Internet of Things (IoT), sometimes called the machine economy. As the world of inanimate objects is networked together, their need to communicate grows exponentially. Fridges, thermostats, self-driving cars, printers, planes, and industrial sensors all need a secure protocol with which to transact information.
Iota uses a “Tangle” instead of a traditional blockchain, and this is the main innovation driving the crypto’s value. Each device that sends a transaction confirms two other transactions in the Tanlge. This removes the need for miners, and enables unique features like zero fees and infinite scalability. The supply of tokens is fixed forever at 2.8*1015, a staggeringly large number (almost three thousand trillion), and the price you see reported is technically “MIOT”, or the price for a million tokens.

Monero (XMR)

The most successful privacy-focused cryptocurrency. In Bitcoin and most other cryptos, anyone can examine the public ledger and trace specific coins through the network. If your identity can be attached to a public address on that network, an accurate picture of your transaction history can be built-- who, what, and when. Monero builds anonymity into the system using strong cryptographic principles, which makes it functionally impossible to trace coins, [10] attach names to wallets, or extract metadata from transactions. The development team actively publishes in the cryptography research community.
Anonymous transactions are not new-- we call it cash. Only in the past two decades has anonymity grown scarce in the first-world with the rise of credit cards and ubiquitous digital records. Personal data is becoming the most valuable resource on Earth, and there are many legitimate reasons for law-abiding citizens to want digital privacy, but it is true that with anonymity comes bad actors-- Monero is the currency of choice for the majority of black market (“darknet”) transactions. Similarly, US Dollars are the main vehicle for the $320B annual drug trade. An investment here should be based on the underlying cryptographic research and technology behind this coin, as well as competitors like Zcash. [11]

RaiBlocks (XRB)

Zero fees and instantaneous transfer make RaiBlocks extremely attractive for exchange of value, in many senses outperforming Bitcoin at its original intended purpose. This crypto has seen an explosion in price and exposure over the past month, and it may become the network of choice for transferring value within and between crypto exchanges.
Just in the first week of 2018: the CEO of Ledger (makers of the most popular hardware wallet on the market) waived the $50k code review fee to get RaiBlocks on his product, and XRB got listed on Binance and Kucoin, two of the largest altcoin exchanges globally. This is one to watch for 2018. [12]

VeChain (VEN)

Developed as a single answer to the problem of supply-chain logistics, VeChain is knocking on the door of a fast-growing $8 trillion industry. Every shipping container and packaged product in the world requires constant tracking and verification. A smart economy for logistics built on the blockchain promises greater efficiency and lower cost through the entire process flow.
Don’t take my word for it-- VeChain has investment from PwC (5th largest US corporation), Groupe Renault, Kuehne & Nagel (world’s largest freight company), and DIG (China’s largest wine importer). The Chinese government has mandated VeChain to serve as blockchain technology partner to the city of Gui’an, a special economic zone and testbed for China’s smart city of the future. This crypto has some of the strongest commercial partnerships in the industry, and a large active development team.
  1. “Investment” is a misnomer. Cryptos are traded like securities, but grant you no equity (like trading currency).
  2. The weeds for Bitcoin: basic intro (1:36), non-technical explanation (5:24), Bitcoin 101 – Andreas Antonopoulos (23:51).
  3. It is impossible to double-spend or create a fake transaction, as each ledger is confirmed against every other ledger.
  4. Some utility token blockchains use DAG networks or similar non-linear networks which don’t require mining.
  5. In practice, these are giant warehouses full of specialized computers constantly processing transactions. Miners locate to the cheapest electricity source, and the bulk of mining currently occurs in China.
  6. Centralized second-layer exchange websites have been hacked, but the core technology is untouched.
  7. This effect has been termed "bitcoinization".
  8. The Ethereum roadmap shows moving from a Proof of Work (PoW) to Proof of Stake (PoS) consensus model.
  9. At $2.62 per XRP token, Ripple already commands a $100B market cap.
  10. After a January 2017 update.
  11. Monero uses ring signatures while Zcash uses ZK-SNARKs to create anonymity. Both have pros and cons.
  12. Note: all signs point to this crypto being renamed “Nano” in the coming weeks: nano.co.
submitted by jhchawk to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

IoT Chain (ITC) Overview

In order to understand the value and potential of IoT Chain (ITC), it is important to first delve into a bit of background on the Chinese Internet of Things market, and why DAG networks like ITC are uniquely suited to IoT applications.
China and it’s massive Internet of Things future
China is the undisputed largest Internet of Things market in the world, a market that by 2020 is projected to be worth nearly $1 trillion USD as smart cities, autonomous vehicles, and evolving mobile devices such as wearables increasingly come online in the inevitable march toward an inextricably connected future.
This market is, however, largely untapped as the problem of data/value transfer has been hitherto difficult to approach. Internet of Things applications will rely on instantaneous transactions of miniature values that enable a network of at-home power grids to transact excess solar power, or a smart car to pay a smart meter in real time for its parking (what is paid is thus no more and no less than the exact amount of parking time used).
Blockchain is problematic for approaching these types of nano-transactions because of the lag involved in creating consensus on the network. On a blockchain, many transactions occurring at the same time or in very close sequence will all end up on the same block which will then need to be mined (proof of work). This makes current blockchains very poor at scaling and unable to handle the sheer volume of transactions occurring per second in the very near-future of IoT device connectivity demands. Blockchains are, on the other hand, extremely secure because the consensus they create makes their data immutable, authentic, and distributed.
How does IoT Chain (ITC) solve this problem?
IoT Chain (ITC) is not a pure blockchain network; it is a hybrid network combining blockchain with DAG (Directed Acyclic Graph) subnets. Instead of requiring blocks to be mined for creating consensus around a transaction (proof of work), DAG networks do away with blocks all together and have transactions verify each other, allowing for highly scalable and instant transactions. ITC takes blockchain into a new paradigm by combining the best aspects of hyperledger blockchain & DAG technology (lead ITC developer commenting on this: https://imgur.com/a/NG4aO). The ITC testnet release is due within the next two weeks and will be capable of scaling from 1,000 to 10,000 transactions per second. ITC main-net release is, according to the team, ahead of schedule in Q2 (main net release in April seems very possible). The ITC main net will be capable of scaling up to 100,000 transactions per second. For reference, Ethereum and Bitcoin are capable of between 4 and 15 transactions per second, depending on network congestion.
Because of the security inherent to ITC’s network, it will be virtually impossible for malicious bots to infect IoT networks as recently happened with the Reaper IoT bot. This aspect alone makes a compelling case for the adoption of ITC and gives way to a very high ceiling in terms of market value potential.
Currently, centralized companies mine user data like crude oil which they refine into a profitable (for them) final product, alienating your sovereignty and value in the process. ITC recognizes this and proposes creating a secure operating system for the internet of things wherein users are returned their data sovereignty and the value that is rightfully theirs (see: https://medium.com/@IoT_Chain/iot-chain-itc-return-the-data-sovereignty-to-users-and-create-a-secure-operating-system-for-714ced3d589c).
The ITC token is integral and supports the ecosystem; any value transfer related to the rights of intelligent equipment will be settled with ITC tokens. This means that any and every transaction across the IoT Chain network will require ITC tokens, driving the value of tokens higher as adoption of IoT Chain increases.
Who has invested in IoT Chain (ITC)?
ITC has attracted some of the biggest blockchain funds in Asia as early investors:
What about partnerships and awards?
ITC has several partnerships that are announced, and many more undisclosed partnerships (due to Non-Disclosure Agreements). They are also strongly linked to Cheetah Mobile after the ITC team confirmed they met with Cheetah’s CEO in a private meeting. Cheetah Mobile is a Chinese $2 billion company with 634 million customers.
What is a potential valuation? What is coming up for ITC?
ITC has a current marketcap of about $145 million USD. IOTA by contrast is valued at $7 billion USD. Considering ITC's backing, connections, and position in the world's largest and most profitable Internet of Things market, ITC appears extremely undervalued with great potential as its currently NDA'd partnerships are revealed with the project's progress.
Where to buy $ITC
ITC is tradable on Huobi Pro, OKEx and Bibox
submitted by stardawg777 to itcofficial [link] [comments]

Why You Should Buy ONT and Not Sell Ever!!!!!!

NEO is #9 cryptocurrency with a market cap of $4.4 Billion with a MAX Supply ever being created in its entire existence is 100,00,000 NEO and only Circulating supply of 65,000,000. just 1 year again March 24, 2017 NEO was trading at 16 CENT!!!!! It’s all time high in price was $190 briefly. As of today NEO is worth $68.73 so if you invested $1,000 1 year ago you would have $429,000 TODAY!!! Wonder what more money and more coins would be in a year from now or 2,3,4,5 and beyond years 🤔🤯!!! This is why I put all my money on Ontology because if we missed the ride on NEO then ONTOLOGY is our next space ride to the moon!!! (BTW we still haven’t missed the ride with NEO) Ontology did not have a ICO because they sold out to private investors in which these investors bought in at $5. Ontology came out on Binance March 8, 2018. For every NEO holder got free .01 Ontology coins ONT which they released there coins prices bought and sold as high as $8.32 in the first day that’s a lot of free coins and money they gave to the community of NEO Holders and it is still trading high at $1.45 (we’ll actually very very low to its TRUE VALUE!!! NEO And ONTology are together as partners that will create on blockchain technology a smart ecosystem and trust, Identity, Data, Dapps, where these 2 projects are platforms run by the community of coin holders. And in time we will decide how much GAS is required to have to pay from Developers all over the world to add there coins on there platforms as of now NEO has 36 ICO/COINS on there platform with many many many more to come and while yes Ethereum has thousands of coins on there platform we can honestly say a lot of those are coins that will not exists in a couple of years and many many scams, pumps and dumps, and projects that never really take off for a variety of reason) plus in order to write code on there platform you will need to learn a whole new computer language where as with NEO you can use C++ and JAVA and many others and many more to come. Although I believe it cost 2,500 GAS to build on NEO which is very expensive but brings the real projects with real visions and teams and experience. (Who would want to pay that much for a pump and dump or scam just a thought) Also every NEO NeP-5 token that is on the Platform has strict restrictions to participate in there ICO with KYC “Know Your Customer” where they need to verify your identity very securely to prevent frauds and 100% secures your Digital assets you own. NEO is similar to Ethereum where there will be coins running on there platforms but that’s where the similarities end. First NEO is a non-profit community-based blockchain project. NEO is capable of 10,000 transactions per second versus Ethereum which is capable of 15 transactions per second. Ethereum uses Proof of Work so computers are mining the coins showing proof of work where in NEO it is Proof of Stake (Just holding NEO Generates GAS a duel coin they provide which is used to pay to run Dapps on there platform and used for very small transaction fees plus you are able to purchase any of there ICO with NEO coins or GAS. As of today GAS is valued at $22.09 with a max supply of 100million and will run out in 22years. Meaning no more GAS EVER created. GAS all time high price in January 2018 was around $79.76!!! The beauty of this system is with the more holdings of NEO coins it generates you GAS that you are able to collect every 5 minutes. Then with GAS you can use it on the open market buy and sell crypto and even better buy more NEO to generate even more GAS until it all runs out. It built like this so you don’t have to sell out of your position on NEO for purchases. For example and this is coming from NEO Founder and I am paraphrasing “So imagine you own Apple stocks and you want to buy a iphone then in order to buy the product you need to sell out of your shares with Apple those losing value in your investment. where in NEO being a coin holder you are not required to sell out and will be generating GAS and by the way GAS is #64 coin on coinmarketcap is a market cap share of $220+million!! NEO is also Quantum computer proof and where in the future once’s Quantum Computer are being used other coins and platforms will have serious issues, the first and only coin of its kind that is Quantum proof. NEO is also unforkable meaning there can’t be another coin to take over NEO community or a another coin created from NEO. NEO is also hosting their 1st NEO Dev Competition where they are the host and Microsoft yes bill gates Microsoft is the Co-organizer In a completion will the great developers of the world compete for there ideas and projects powered by blockchain technology NEO and ONTology!!! We have here developers writing white papers presenting code and ideas of building a smart economy. Get this the judge panel are Da Hongfei NEO Founder as well as Erik Zhang NEO Founder & Core Developer, next we have Jun Li who came from Onchain and ONT Founder also side note Onchain is a separate company with Chinese government support and CEO of Onchain is Da Hongfei that same Da who is NEO Founder. So Jun Li ONT Founder came from Onchain and with him over 60 engineers and many other well established professionals on a massive team with 5 white papers out and more to come. They are part of same Team to be side by side in the future of crypto currency and blockchain technology. ONTology will be more involved with identity, trust, data Dapps onto there platform and have 12 partnership announcements that will be on there platform where you see Onchain helps companies and people build blockchain technology itself and ONTology will do that as well. Plus soon they will also announce there duel coin system where as with NEO you will instead generate ONG and that hasn’t even came out yet wonder what the prices of ONG will be? ONTology provides coins into there supply by having air drops and rewarding exchanges for adding them to their exchange and in return have trading competitions for holders and traders!! Getting back to ONT prices as of now it is at #45 coin ranking on coinmarketcap with a market cap of $351,727,570 and counting and only came out March 8,2018 and as of now trading at $1.46 with only 1Billion total supply ever in circulation and as of now only 241,236,451 In there circulating supply. This project is easily going to have a $1 Billion market cap which should put the price at around $5. Getting in on ONTology now is like getting in on NEO when it was around $14 so this is the next space ship to ride. They will bring out massive partnerships and NEO Onchain and ONTology are together the future of cryptocurrency!!! By 2020 NEO will be the world #1 crypto currency and ONTology will be right on top as well bringing along with the ride GAS & ONG!!! By the way Say NEO will be #1 coin in the world is coming straight from the genius and NEO Founder Da Hongfei!!! Knowing all this and it’s beautiful structures and way of doing things where do you think the best of the best developers would rather have there projects on, many of them are already turning to NEO platform and we can only imagine what ONT will bring as well working together next to NEO!!! Where do you think mass adopting will happen first in the United States or China, well if I was a betting man and I am my bet is on China!!!! NEO is backed by the Chinese government and will be the first to bring mass adopting to the most populated country in the world by far!!! We are early adopters in the crypto world and projects like NEO and ONT will bring us to financial freedom!!!! Onchain ranks among KPMG’s Top 50 Fintech Companies I’m China for 2016-2017 and soon to be 2018 and beyond. Onchain is the father that gave birth to NEO and ONTology, they are a community from the same tree of knowledge that are friends creating a massive massive project to use the power beautiful tech of Blockchain Technology!! Make no mistake about it crypto currency are Digital ASSESTS that are finite and will only appreciate in value over time!!! We are cutting out our financial institutions, banks, government, corporations and putting the power back in the people where it belongs. All over the world people will be connected with out borders in a permission-less system to control there own assets and use a global currency that build wealth to all no matter of where you were born, no matter your race religion or creed, as a citizen of planet earth we will live a decentralized way of living free from oppression, uniting the world!!!! I have so much more knowledge and information on a lot of projects and will continue to share and keep everyone updated on my favorite coins especially NEO & ONT, I’m not asking for any handouts but if you are able to donate any bitcoin I promise to use it to further expand on sharing knowledge and wisdom with the time and energy I put in everyday in crypto world. Please feel free to donate to my bitcoin address anything helps where in return we can all make serious wealth and I will dedicate my time and energy to understanding the market reading TA charts and graphs and let you know of when is the right time to buy and when is the right time to sell. Also I will only be providing buying opportunities to the best of the best projects that are connected, established and doing the right thing!!! If you lose money then I will be losing money, what I believe in is what I invest in. Thank you for reading my opinions and thoughts and many many more wise word to come stated turned and we are going to the Moon and beyond!!!!!😎
submitted by galindo5363 to OntologyNetwork [link] [comments]

Why ONT is rising and will continue to rise!!!

EO is #9 cryptocurrency with a market cap of $4.4 Billion with a MAX Supply ever being created in its entire existence is 100,00,000 NEO and only Circulating supply of 65,000,000. just 1 year again March 24, 2017 NEO was trading at 16 CENT!!!!! It’s all time high in price was $190 briefly. As of today NEO is worth around $80 so if you invested $1,000 1 year ago you would have $429,000 TODAY!!! Wonder what more money and more coins would be in a year from now or 2,3,4,5 and beyond years 🤔🤯!!! This is why I put all my money on Ontology because if we missed the ride on NEO then ONTOLOGY is our next space ride to the moon!!! (BTW we still haven’t missed the ride with NEO) Ontology did not have a ICO because they sold out to private investors in which these investors bought in at $5. Ontology came out on Binance March 8, 2018. For every NEO holder got free .01 Ontology coins ONT which they released there coins prices bought and sold as high as $8.32 in the first day that’s a lot of free coins and money they gave to the community of NEO Holders and it is still trading high at $1.45 (we’ll actually very very low to its TRUE VALUE!!! NEO And ONTology are together as partners that will create on blockchain technology a smart ecosystem and trust, Identity, Data, Dapps, where these 2 projects are platforms run by the community of coin holders. And in time we will decide how much GAS is required to have to pay from Developers all over the world to add there coins on there platforms as of now NEO has 36 ICO/COINS on there platform with many many many more to come and while yes Ethereum has thousands of coins on there platform we can honestly say a lot of those are coins that will not exists in a couple of years and many many scams, pumps and dumps, and projects that never really take off for a variety of reason) plus in order to write code on there platform you will need to learn a whole new computer language where as with NEO you can use C++ and JAVA and many others and many more to come. Although I believe it cost 2,500 GAS to build on NEO which is very expensive but brings the real projects with real visions and teams and experience. (Who would want to pay that much for a pump and dump or scam just a thought) Also every NEO NeP-5 token that is on the Platform has strict restrictions to participate in there ICO with KYC “Know Your Customer” where they need to verify your identity very securely to prevent frauds and 100% secures your Digital assets you own. NEO is similar to Ethereum where there will be coins running on there platforms but that’s where the similarities end. First NEO is a non-profit community-based blockchain project. NEO is capable of 10,000 transactions per second versus Ethereum which is capable of 15 transactions per second. Ethereum uses Proof of Work so computers are mining the coins showing proof of work where in NEO it is Proof of Stake (Just holding NEO Generates GAS a duel coin they provide which is used to pay to run Dapps on there platform and used for very small transaction fees plus you are able to purchase any of there ICO with NEO coins or GAS. As of today GAS is valued at $22.09 with a max supply of 100million and will run out in 22years. Meaning no more GAS EVER created. GAS all time high price in January 2018 was around $79.76!!! The beauty of this system is with the more holdings of NEO coins it generates you GAS that you are able to collect every 5 minutes. Then with GAS you can use it on the open market buy and sell crypto and even better buy more NEO to generate even more GAS until it all runs out. It built like this so you don’t have to sell out of your position on NEO for purchases. For example and this is coming from NEO Founder and I am paraphrasing “So imagine you own Apple stocks and you want to buy a iphone then in order to buy the product you need to sell out of your shares with Apple those losing value in your investment. where in NEO being a coin holder you are not required to sell out and will be generating GAS and by the way GAS is #64 coin on coinmarketcap is a market cap share of $220+million!! NEO is also Quantum computer proof and where in the future once’s Quantum Computer are being used other coins and platforms will have serious issues, the first and only coin of its kind that is Quantum proof. NEO is also unforkable meaning there can’t be another coin to take over NEO community or a another coin created from NEO. NEO is also hosting their 1st NEO Dev Competition where they are the host and Microsoft yes bill gates Microsoft is the Co-organizer In a completion will the great developers of the world compete for there ideas and projects powered by blockchain technology NEO and ONTology!!! We have here developers writing white papers presenting code and ideas of building a smart economy. Get this the judge panel are Da Hongfei NEO Founder as well as Erik Zhang NEO Founder & Core Developer, next we have Jun Li who came from Onchain and ONT Founder also side note Onchain is a separate company with Chinese government support and CEO of Onchain is Da Hongfei that same Da who is NEO Founder. So Jun Li ONT Founder came from Onchain and with him over 60 engineers and many other well established professionals on a massive team with 5 white papers out and more to come. They are part of same Team to be side by side in the future of crypto currency and blockchain technology. ONTology will be more involved with identity, trust, data Dapps onto there platform and have 12 partnership announcements that will be on there platform where you see Onchain helps companies and people build blockchain technology itself and ONTology will do that as well. Plus soon they will also announce there duel coin system where as with NEO you will instead generate ONG and that hasn’t even came out yet wonder what the prices of ONG will be? ONTology provides coins into there supply by having air drops and rewarding exchanges for adding them to their exchange and in return have trading competitions for holders and traders!! Getting back to ONT prices as of now it is at #45 coin ranking on coinmarketcap with a market cap of $351,727,570 and counting and only came out March 8,2018 and as of now trading at $1.46 with only 1Billion total supply ever in circulation and as of now only 241,236,451 In there circulating supply. This project is easily going to have a $1 Billion market cap which should put the price at around $5. Getting in on ONTology now is like getting in on NEO when it was around $14 so this is the next space ship to ride. They will bring out massive partnerships and NEO Onchain and ONTology are together the future of cryptocurrency!!! By 2020 NEO will be the world #1 crypto currency and ONTology will be right on top as well bringing along with the ride GAS & ONG!!! By the way Say NEO will be #1 coin in the world is coming straight from the genius and NEO Founder Da Hongfei!!! Knowing all this and it’s beautiful structures and way of doing things where do you think the best of the best developers would rather have there projects on, many of them are already turning to NEO platform and we can only imagine what ONT will bring as well working together next to NEO!!! Where do you think mass adopting will happen first in the United States or China, well if I was a betting man and I am my bet is on China!!!! NEO is backed by the Chinese government and will be the first to bring mass adopting to the most populated country in the world by far!!! We are early adopters in the crypto world and projects like NEO and ONT will bring us to financial freedom!!!! Onchain ranks among KPMG’s Top 50 Fintech Companies I’m China for 2016-2017 and soon to be 2018 and beyond. Onchain is the father that gave birth to NEO and ONTology, they are a community from the same tree of knowledge that are friends creating a massive massive project to use the power beautiful tech of Blockchain Technology!! Make no mistake about it crypto currency are Digital ASSESTS that are finite and will only appreciate in value over time!!! We are cutting out our financial institutions, banks, government, corporations and putting the power back in the people where it belongs. All over the world people will be connected with out borders in a permission-less system to control there own assets and use a global currency that build wealth to all no matter of where you were born, no matter your race religion or creed, as a citizen of planet earth we will live a decentralized way of living free from oppression, uniting the world!!!! I have so much more knowledge and information on a lot of projects and will continue to share and keep everyone updated on my favorite coins especially NEO & ONT, I’m not asking for any handouts but if you are able to donate any bitcoin I promise to use it to further expand on sharing knowledge and wisdom with the time and energy I put in everyday in crypto world. Please feel free to donate to my bitcoin address anything helps where in return we can all make serious wealth and I will dedicate my time and energy to understanding the market reading TA charts and graphs and let you know of when is the right time to buy and when is the right time to sell. Also I will only be providing buying opportunities to the best of the best projects that are connected, established and doing the right thing!!! If you lose money then I will be losing money, what I believe in is what I invest in. Thank you for reading my opinions and thoughts and many many more wise word to come stated turned and we are going to the Moon and beyond!!!!!😎
submitted by galindo5363 to OntologyNetwork [link] [comments]

NEO+ONTology=Financial Freedom!!! by MG

NEO is #9 cryptocurrency with a market cap of $4.4 Billion with a MAX Supply ever being created in its entirSo NEO
is #9 cryptocurrency with a market cap of $4.4 Billion with a MAX Supply ever being created in its entire existence is
100,00,000 NEO and only Circulating supply of 65,000,000. just 1 year again March 24, 2017 NEO was trading at 16
CENT!!!!! It’s all time high in price was $190 briefly. As of today NEO is worth $68.73 so if you invested $1,000 1 year
ago you would have $429,000 TODAY!!! Wonder what more money and more coins would be in a year from now or
2,3,4,5 and beyond years 🤔🤯!!! This is why I put all my money on Ontology because if we missed the ride on NEO
then ONTOLOGY is our next space ride to the moon!!! (BTW we still haven’t missed the ride with NEO) Ontology did
not have a ICO because they sold out to private investors in which these investors bought in at $5. Ontology came
out on Binance March 8, 2018. For every NEO holder got free .01 Ontology coins ONT which they released there
coins prices bought and sold as high as $8.32 in the first day that’s a lot of free coins and money they gave to the
community of NEO Holders and it is still trading high at $1.45 (we’ll actually very very low to its TRUE VALUE!!!
 NEO And ONTology are together as partners that will create on blockchain technology a smart ecosystem 
and trust,Identity, Data, Dapps, where these 2 projects are platforms run by the community of coin holders. And in time will decide how much GAS is required to have to pay from Developers all over the world to add there coins on there
platforms as of now NEO has 36 ICO/COINS on there platform with many many many more to come and while yes
Ethereum has thousands of coins on there platform we can honestly say a lot of those are coins that will not exists in
a couple of years and many many scams, pumps and dumps, and projects that never really take off for a variety of
reason) plus in order to write code on there platform you will need to learn a whole new computer language where
as with NEO you can use C++ and JAVA and many others and many more to come. Although I believe it cost 2,500
GAS to build on NEO which is very expensive but brings the real projects with real visions and teams and experience.
(Who would want to pay that much for a pump and dump or scam just a thought) e existence is 100,00,000 NEO
and only Circulating supply of $65,000,000. just 1 year again March 24, 2017 NEO was trading at 16 CENT!!!!! It’s
all time high in price was $190 briefly. As of today NEO is worth $68.73 so if you invested $1,000 1 year ago you
would have $429,000 TODAY!!! Wonder what more money and more coins would be in a year from now or 2,3,4,5
and beyond years 🤔🤯!!! This is why I put all my money on Ontology because if we missed the ride on NEO then
ONTOLOGY is our next space ride to the moon!!! (BTW we still haven’t missed the ride with NEO)
 Ontology did not have a ICO because they sold out to private investors in which these investors 
bought in at $5. Ontology came out on Binance March 8, 2018. For every NEO holder got free .01 Ontology coins
ONT which they released there coins prices bought and sold as high as $8.32 in the first day that’s a lot of free coins
and money they gave to the community of NEO Holders and it is still trading high at $1.45 (we’ll actually very very
low to its TRUE VALUE!!! NEO And ONTology are together as partners that will create on blockchain technology a
smart ecosystem and trust, Identity, Data, Dapps, where these 2 projects are platforms run by the community of
coin holders. And in time we will decide how much GAS is required to have to pay from Developers all over the
world to add there coins on there platforms as of now NEO has 36 ICO/COINS on there platform with many many
many more to come and while yes Ethereum has thousands of coins on there platform we can honestly say a lot of
those are coins that will not exists in a couple of years and many many scams, pumps and dumps, and projects that
never really take off for a variety of reason) plus in order to write code on there platform you will need to learn a
whole new computer language where as with NEO you can use C++ and JAVA and many others and many more to
come. Although I believe it cost 2,500 GAS to build on NEO which is very expensive but brings the real projects with
real visions and teams and experience. (Who would want to pay that much for a pump and dump or scam just a
thought) Also every NEO NeP-5 token that is on the Platform has strict restrictions to participate in there ICO with
KYC “Know Your Customer” where they need to verify your identity very securely to prevent frauds and 100%
secures your Digital assets you own.
 In Ethereum where there will be coins running on there platforms but that’s where the similarities 
end. First NEO is a non-profit community-based blockchain project. NEO is capable of 10,000 transactions per
second versus Ethereum which is capable of 15 transactions per second. Ethereum uses Proof of Work so computers
are mining the coins showing proof of work where in NEO it is Proof of Stake (Just holding NEO Generates GAS a
duel coin they provide which is used to pay to run Dapps on there platform and used for very small transaction fees
plus you are able to purchase any of there ICO with NEO coins or GAS. As of today GAS is valued at $22.09 with a
max supply of 100million and will run out in 22years. Meaning no more GAS EVER created. GAS all time high price in
January 2018 was around $79.76!!! The beauty of this system is with the more holdings of NEO coins it generates
you GAS that you are able to collect every 5 minutes. Then with GAS you can use it on the open market buy and sell
crypto and even better buy more NEO to generate even more GAS until it all runs out. It built like this so you don’t
have to sell out of your position on NEO for purchases. For example and this is coming from NEO Founder and I am
paraphrasing “So imagine you own Apple stocks and you want to buy a iphone then in order to buy the product you
need to sell out of your shares with Apple those losing value in your investment. where in NEO being a coin holder
you are not required to sell out and will be generating GAS and by the way GAS is #64 coin on coinmarketcap is a
market cap share of $220+million!! NEO is also Quantum computer proof and where in the future once’s Quantum
Computer are being used other coins and platforms will have serious issues, the first and only coin of its kind that is
Quantum proof. NEO is also unforkable meaning there can’t be another coin to take over NEO community or a
another coin created from NEO. NEO is also hosting their 1st NEO Dev Competition where they are the host and
Microsoft yes bill gates Microsoft is the Co-organizer In a completion will the great developers of the world compete
for there ideas and projects powered by blockchain technology NEO and ONTology!!! We have here developers
writing white papers presenting code and ideas of building a smart economy. Get this the judge panel are Da Hongfei
NEO Founder as well as Erik Zhang NEO Founder & Core Developer, next we have Jun Li who came from Onchain and
ONT Founder. Onchain is a separate company with Chinese government support and CEO of Onchain is Da Hongfei
that same Da who is NEO Founder. So Jun Li ONT Founder came from Onchain and with him over 60 engineers and
many other well established professionals on a massive team with 5 white papers out and more to come. They are
part of same Team to be side by side in the future of crypto currency and blockchain technology. ONTology will be
more involved with identity, trust, data Dapps onto there platform and have 12 partnership announcements that will
be on there platform where you see Onchain helps companies and people build blockchain technology itself and
ONTology will do that as well. Plus soon they will also announce there duel coin system where as with NEO you will
instead generate ONG and that hasn’t even came out yet wonder what the prices of ONG will be? ONTology provides
coins into there supply by having air drops and rewarding exchanges for adding them to their exchange and in return
have trading competitions for holders and traders!! Getting back to ONT prices as of now it is at #45 coin ranking on
coinmarketcap with a market cap of $351,727,570 and counting and only came out March 8,2018 and as of now
trading at $1.46 with only 1Billion total supply ever in circulation and as of now only 241,236,451 In there circulating
supply. This project is easily going to have a $1 Billion market cap which should put the price at around $5. Getting in
on ONTology now is like getting in on NEO when it was around $14 so this is the next space ship to ride. They will
bring out massive partnerships and NEO Onchain and ONTology are together the future of cryptocurrency!!! By 2020
NEO will be the world #1 crypto currency and ONTology will be right on top as well bringing along with the ride GAS
& ONG!!! By the way Say NEO will be #1 coin in the world is coming straight from the genius and NEO Founder Da
Hongfei!!! Knowing all this and it’s beautiful structures and way of doing things where do you think the best of the
best developers would rather have there projects on, many of them are already turning to NEO platform and we can
only imagine what ONT will bring as well working together next to NEO!!! Where do you think mass adopting will
happen first in the United States or China, well if I was a betting man and I am my bet is on China!!!! NEO is backed
by the Chinese government and will be the first to bring mass adopting to the most populated country in the world by
far!!! We are early adopters in the crypto world and projects like NEO and ONT will bring us to financial freedom!!!!
Onchain ranks among KPMG’s Top 50 Fintech Companies I’m China for 2016-2017 and soon to be 2018 and beyond.
Onchain is the father that gave birth to NEO and ONTology, they are a community from the same tree of knowledge
that are friends creating a massive massive project to use the power beautiful tech of Blockchain Technology!! Make
no mistake about it crypto currency are Digital ASSESTS that are finite and will only appreciate in value over time!!!
We are cutting out our financial institutions, banks, government, corporations and putting the power back in the
people where it belongs. All over the world people will be connected with out borders in a permission-less system to
control there own assets and use a global currency that build wealth to all no matter of where you were born, no
matter your race religion or creed, as a citizen of planet earth we will live a decentralized way of living free from
oppression, uniting the world!!!! I have so much more knowledge and information on a lot of projects and will
continue to share and keep everyone updated on my favorite coins especially NEO & ONT, I’m not asking for any
handouts but if you are able to donate any bitcoin I promise to use it to further expand on sharing knowledge and
wisdom with the time and energy I put in everyday in crypto world. Please feel free to donate to my bitcoin address
anything helps where in return we can all make serious wealth and I will dedicate my time and energy to
understanding the market reading TA charts and graphs and let you know of when is the right time to buy and when
is the right time to sell. Also I will only be providing buying opportunities to the best of the best projects that are
connected, established and doing the right thing!!! If you lose money then I will be losing money, what I believe in is
what I invest in. Thank you for reading my opinions and thoughts and many many more wise word to come stated
turned and we are going to the Moon and beyond!!!!!😎
BTC ADDRESS:1CSQjrfJoRQ2Xgku9EXEs7s4FmcPAkYmbq NEO ADDRESS:AHQ7iT9BN9EC4c2T5QJGZbT2L2Gub1D5BN
submitted by galindo5363 to OntologyNetwork [link] [comments]

A Guide To ICO investing Bitcoin Millions: Is It Too Late For You?

You've been probably reading the news about all those kids who manage to become filthy rich simply by investing in Bitcoin in 2013.
News like these usually make me feel mad because I missed the chance to buy Bitcoin when one of my friends told me that I should invest in Bitcoin back in 2014.
Now the Bitcoin seems more like a gold mine rush because everybody thinks that he would be able to make millions easily.
If you are like one of those people who want to make a quick buck on cryptocurrency, I advise you stop. You lost the game here. There's no easy money to be made on the crypto market anymore.
Here's Why Making Money On Cryptocurrency Will Become Harder In 2018
The market is oversaturated with cryptocurrency traders. There're people who are going to take your money because you simply don't know the game good enough.
Right now the whole market cap is crushing and in order to make profits, you need to be really smart.
Let's say you want to buy Cardano at its current price of $0,45 per coin. You see the graph and you notice that Cardano used to cost $0.77 a few weeks ago, and you are like maybe Cardano will go up again, and you buy Cardano.
Who sold you the coin?
Is it the exchange itself? Is it Binance who sold you the coin?
The answer is no!
You bought the coin from people who already were holding the coin. They got the coin before the coin hit the exchange. They bought it dirt cheap on ICO presale level and they sold it to you 20x or even 30x the ICO price.
If you know some good coins that are already listed on coinmarketcap.com Stop there! It is usually too late to acquire them because somebody both them a few years ago. Usually, those are the people who joined the ICO presales or the team members of the blockchain project.
Cryptocurrency market is very dynamic and people got hyped easily. So what should you do instead if you want to still benefit from the cryptocurrency market?
This what I am also doing...
Be the one who buys the coin first!
Go online and start researching cryptocurrency projects that are up to launch an ICO and start following their social media. There are few major important things that I am looking for:
Factor #1 The Main Lesson From A Coin That Cost Less Than $1 in 2015 And Reached $1,389 In Less Than 3 years!
Every cryptocurrency project needs a strong team of developers. They'll be the one who would create the project. Also, I'm trying to invest my ETH into projects that have young teams. Many of the successful crypto projects have very young teams.
For example, the founder of Ethereum Vitalik Buterin started the project when he was in his early twenties. The cost of Etherium hit $1,389 at its peak, and back in 2015, an Ethereum cost less than $1.
Is there a chance to found the next Vitalik Buterin? Just look for a young enthusiastic team.
Factor #2 Good Marketing And Big Idea
Whenever I invest in a project I aim to go with the idea that is practical. I don't invest in projects that I don't understand. I will visit the website and the social media to see if the team has good marketing. If I like the website and the idea I would go to the Telegram channel of the project.
You can learn a lot just by visiting a Telegram chat. I would ask a few questions to see if the team is responding. I used to think that the size of the Telegram group would matter, but there are a lot of ways to invite fake bots to a Telegram chat. So I would stay away from a group that has way too many unresponsive chat visitors.
Factor #3 ICO That Is Going To Make You Money vs ICO That Is Trying To Steal Your Hard-Earned Money
I do internet marketing for 4 years now. Whenever I go to a blockchain website I notice that a big majority of the projects don't have a long-term vision.
They are all about raising money with the ICO. I am just curious what happens next? So, I usually read the whitepaper, try to find out if they have set a road map. Usually, they have that stated on the website under a "Road Map".
So, I look for projects that have a long-term vision. It is very hard to see ROI in less than two years. I think this is the reasonable cycle.
ICO Projects You Should Consider
I am not a financial advisor. However, I did a great deal of thinking and researching ICOs. I am going share a list the top 3 ICOs that I personally invested in and I intend to invest in once the ICO is out for a presale.
  1. Rentberry
I invested in Rentberry earlier this year. They already had a solid base of customers and they're building a decentralized home rental platform. Based in the USA, the team is supercool. They raised 30M, unfortunately if you want to invest now the project ICO project is already closed.
  1. CrowdMachine
CrowdMachine has a very good idea. Their project aims to develop a system that requires no coding, enabling anyone to create decentralized apps and smart contracts without limitation. So basically, with CrowdMachine everybody will be able to create a blockchain without knowing how to code. This ICO start early April.
  1. Cryptopus
Cryptopus might be a long shot. However, back in 2013 Etherium was a very long shot as well. This Russian ICO develops a blockchain brokerage marketplace. I personally know the team because once I stumble upon the project, I wanted to be a part of it, and I joined as an advisor.
In Conclusion:
If you are looking for a coin that has a huge potential you might want to take a look at Cryptopus and CrowdMachine.
CrowdMachine has a BIG idea and might change the blockchain game forever. ICO is out soon so definitely worth following.
Cryptopus has a very cool young team and amazing advisors on the board. ICO is currently ON! Could Cryptopus be the next Ethereum?
We are about to see!
submitted by Coinsaivory to altcoin [link] [comments]

Some newbie questions to keep you sharp

Q1. In the Business Market, a Business's market capital is determined by the price of their each individual shares multiplied by the number of shares. How does this translate over to Cryptocurrency? I'm guessing it's market capital in crypto is value of the coin x (but how is shares distributed?) is it the number of available coins?
Q2. What factors increase the value a coin?
Q3. In 'Pump and Dump' schemes, a coin will rapidly go from a very small value to a very high value over a short period time. How is this so?
Q4. Friends have advised me never to buy into alts that are susceptible to these 'Pump and Dump' schemes but what I don't understand is why? I have looked at quite a few graphs on coinmarket.com and coins never decrease in value instantly. It's a gradual process, so it won't immediately drop to it's initial value when people started pumping the coin, therefore from my view profit can always be made even if you don't know the exact time-frame of the 'Pump and Dump' scheme.
Q5. The only reason I could come up with for Q4, was if exchanging coins takes a while. So, my question how long does it take to exchange a coin, on say, Binance?
Q6: Why can only 21m Bitcoins be mined? Why does ripple have so much coins in circulation??
submitted by desy232 to BNBTrader [link] [comments]

[uncensored-r/CryptoCurrency] Why Raiblocks is the future

The following post by MaxMusa is being replicated because the post has been silently removed and some comments within it have been openly removed.
The original post can be found(in censored form) at this link:
np.reddit.com/ CryptoCurrency/comments/7p40ij
The original post's content was as follows:
THIS POST IS MORE GEARED TOWARDS NEWCOMERS OR THOSE ON THE FENCE. Not a lot of technical information at all.
RaiBlocks is the closest you can get to a “sure thing” in the crypto world, and I’d like to lay out my reasoning for that statement. I will do my best to put the case forward for RaiBlocks without putting down other major cryptos, as they all have their use cases. Anyone who thinks “Bitcoin is dead” is foolish as it is still by far the most used, stress-tested, worked on and secure crypto and the value of that cannot be overstated. However, looking towards the future, RaiBlocks is the clearly superior form of transaction.
There are no fees, and it is virtually instant. By no fees I do not mean low fees, I mean no fees. You can send $10 to and from another wallet a million times, and still have exactly $10. This allows for the very first time a crypto to be used as a real world currency, and not just a store of value. Any fee, even a small $1 fee, is a disincentive to spend and unsuitable for any currency that is going to be used for everyday purchases. Would you buy a 50c item from a corner store if it cost you at least double that amount in fees? Of course not, psychologically there is a massive barrier there. Even credit card processor fees have limited small purchases, many small businesses thus have minimum buys or add a % fee on top of credit or debit card transactions. With Raiblocks, you can send any amount, big or small, and not pay a dime for it, and neither does the receiver. Raiblocks focuses on one thing and one thing only – being a useable currency. Virtually every other “currency” is ruined by attempting other use cases at the same time. Rai is NOT trying to be a currency AND a smartcontract platform, and a place to store your virtual pets, and a quantum processor for the storage of decentralized beanie babies, it is doing one thing and one thing correctly. What else do you use cash for, besides buying and selling? Have you ever had the desire to write contracts on your bills, even though you could? Smart contracts and DAPPs are fantastic, but not in conjunction with also trying to be a currency.
The first major use case we will see, is as a medium of exchange for exchanges. When enough major cryptocurrency exchanges list Rai (KuCoin just did, Binance will soon, and I guarantee many others will be following), sending Rai from one exchange’s wallet to the other will become the cheapest and fastest way to transfer. So even before widespread adoption, it will have a major use case for transferring money between exchanges and wallets, it is simply the easiest and cheapest option. This is in the near future, measured in weeks and months not years.
It goes so far beyond that, though. When Rai is an option for a transfer, it will ALWAYS be the fastest and cheapest option in any use case, since there is nothing cheaper than free or quicker than a few seconds.
Another major indicator of its future success is its community. As I write this Rai is trending on Github, and has one of the most active Githubs besides Bitcoin itself. I don’t need to explain the implications of this and how essential it is for the coin’s long-term success. The team makes the coin (literally and figuratively) so that alone should inspire confidence. Raiblocks uses DAG (Directed Acyclic Graph) based block-lattice structure, which essentially means each user possesses their own blockchain. Instead of tracking transaction amounts, the user’s chain will record balances, which means much less storage. Rai uses hardly any electricity in comparison to other major coins – which is an enormous bonus in this environmentally friendly environment. I think government regulation threatening cryptocurrency is more likely to target mining than the coin itself, since government’s need excuses and massive energy being burned is a great excuse, so I think that Rai is also significantly less likely to be the target of regulation or swept up in a new regulatory law.
Because each user has control over their own blockchain, neither PoW or PoS is used in the traditional sense to decide on the global state of the ledger. The exceptions are it uses dPOS which allows users to choose a representative node on their behalf, which outsources the work of verifying signatures and voting when there is a conflict. PoW is also used sparingly, but only as an anti-spam measure. This unique system means it is very hard to spam the network (since it’s fee free, something like this is needed) since each block requires about 5 seconds to generate. That means an attempted spammer would require a lot of computational power, while the rest of the network would be completely unaffected. We’re talking many thousands of transactions in a very short period of time before the anti-spam measures are relevant, though.
In a space where every coin or token is trying to do everything and anything (usually, by tokenizing something that is completely unnecessary to tokenize, where the token adds no utility) it is fantastic to see a coin focus on one specific use, and do it perfectly. Rai is a libertarian’s wet dream, an inflation-proof, provably fair store of value and perfectly liquid currency rolled into one.
The implications for money transfer, especially for the enormous migrant remittance industry (582 billion in 2015 and growing) are enormous. Migrant workers who come from the Philippines, Mexico, etc and send money back to their families are sending smaller amounts every week. They are being fleeced by Western Union fees, and although Bitcoin had potential for this industry, for a short period of time, now it is only feasible to send much larger amounts with $30 transaction fees. I picture a scenario, when adoption is increased (it is still so early!) where people can buy Raiblocks via cash or card in their country of choice for a small fee, and send it back to their families FOR FREE and instantly, who can then choose to hold and sell when needed or cash out instantly. Not much infrastructure is needed to make this dream a reality.
Arbitrage will also be a major use case when Rai adoption is increased. Is there a price difference in any nonphysical product or commodity between countries? With Rai, that difference can be taken advantage of in a short period of time. Price differences between exchanges in different countries are often enormous, but with no fees and a few second transaction time, as long as both exchanges accept Rai that gap can be almost instantly leveraged for profit bringing perfect pricing to imperfect markets.
No fees allow the option for countless use cases that have never been considered before for any sort of electronic money, including fiat. There was a recent post on /raiblocks that made me smile, about a father using Rai for his son’s allowance. Think about it – if you want to give your child a few dollars here and there, while also being able to see how and where he spends it, what other option is there? A bank transfer for a few dollars would be absurd, and simply giving cash would require you to have perfect change (for example he gets two dollars for taking out the garbage, but you have two $5’s and a $20). Absolutely not for everyone, however for many people this is the perfect option. In this case the father is also teaching his son about the markets, about online security, probably a little about technology, and the importance of saving and investing. Speaking of that, how about tips? In the largest consumer economy on earth many people are paid majority in tips, which are often cash only. You can’t tip the doorman a few bucks with card, and many people including myself have had to shell out $5 or even $20 since they didn’t have dollar bills. Raiblocks is finally a cryptocurrency that is not just amazing because it is decentralized, because you truly own it and not the bank, but all that and it is more CONVENIENT. The only limit is adoption.
Raiblocks brings all the positives of cash and bank accounts, combined, and does each BETTER. It’s that simple.
edit: Since this seems to be taking off, I should mention this is from the twentyfiveeagles.com newsletter. twentyfiveeagles.com free sign up, great info.
edit edit: Also you get a free intro-to-crypto welcome guide/epub when you sign up via email, I've read it and only worth it if you're a total noob if not just enjoy the content don't bother reading.
submitted by censorship_notifier to noncensored_bitcoin [link] [comments]

GPU MINING 2020 PROFIT - March Update! bitcoin bitcoin mining 2020 crypto Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Binance Ripple LINK Technical Analysis Chart 8/10/2019 by ChartGuys.com Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance Technical Analysis Chart 7/2/2019 by ChartGuys.com Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance LINK Technical Analysis Chart 8/20/2019 by ChartGuys.com Bitcoin trade. Binance Trade Bot up to 20 50% profit perday with Automated trading bot. Updated 2020 Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance Technical Analysis chart How to calculate Bitcoin Profit and Loss Easily? Explained in Tamil

Luxor Mining — a multi-crypto mining pool that supports Siacoin among others, like Bitcoin and Ethereum. For this crypto, it supports Obelisk SC1 and Bitmain A3 ASICs, allowing for faster mining. It also charges a smaller fee (only 2%), sending part of their revenue to support the development of Siacoin. The minimum payout is set at 1000 SC. Binance cryptocurrency exchange - We operate the worlds biggest bitcoin exchange and altcoin crypto exchange in the world by volume Bitcoin mining began as a well paid hobby for early adopters who had the chance to earn 50 BTC every 10 minutes, mining from their bedrooms. Successfully mining just one Bitcoin block, and holding onto it since 2010 would mean you have $450,000 worth of bitcoin in your wallet in 2020. QUICK TIP. Unless you have access to very cheap electricity, and modern mining hardware then mining isn’t ... Height Age Miner Size (kB) 655783: 14 minutes ago: Binance: 1,222.71: 655782: 37 minutes ago: Binance: 1,385.43: 655781: 43 minutes ago: F2Pool: 1,246.98: 655780: 55 ... Whereas Bitcoin mining remains to be alive and nicely, the quantity miners can procure is narrowing as time goes on. This is because of one thing known as Bitcoin halving. Each 4 years the tempo at which new Bitcoin is created will get lower in half which makes it tougher for miners to get Bitcoin on the identical charges as earlier than. Like with most issues, when Bitcoin turns into rarer ... Bitcoin $ 13,130.78 13,130.78. BTC 0.09 %. Ethereum $ 394.78 ETH-3.33 % Bitcoin: Interest in Bitcoin Spikes Worldwide During COVID-19 Crisis, Binance Officially Launches Mining Pool With Bitcoin As Its First Product, MakerDao Brings Bitcoin to the Ethereum Blockchain ... Today there has been a sudden and significant increase in the Bitcoin hashrate.According to CoinWarz data, yesterday the hashrate had dropped to 110 EH/s. Yesterday the profitability of Bitcoin mining returned to pre-halving levels, prompting many miners to return to mining BTC Binance’s ascent certainly has good luck on its side but the seeds of its success were sown years ago — including CP’s prior work in Wall Street software trading systems, Chinese Bitcoin ... Bitcoin Price to $17K in 2020, Says ‘Unorthodox’ Mining Difficulty Prediction. An ‘unorthodox prediction’ of mining difficulty increases puts the bitcoin price somewhere around $17,000 en 2020 — due to the possible power law relationship between the two. Bitcoin price and difficulty ‘power law relationship’ Twitter user @100trillionUSD is back again with another intriguing chart ...

[index] [4495] [9122] [19201] [19437] [14685] [21382] [4007] [14097] [17920] [16930]

GPU MINING 2020 PROFIT - March Update! bitcoin bitcoin mining 2020 crypto

Join our community of thousands of analysts working together to learn the charts, generate profit and achieve financial independence. Live market coverage & exclusive educational content. Get ... Crypto Mining in 2020 has been steady which is good news for us miners. My small little mining farm has been bitcoin mining via profit switching software more so than usual. Yes, I still do ... Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance LINK Technical Analysis Chart 8/20/2019 by ChartGuys.com ... Litecoin Mining Profitability - Duration: 14:43. VoskCoin 14,489 views. 14:43. You are being ... Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance Technical Analysis Chart 7/2/2019 by ChartGuys.com ... Invest & Profit in This CRAZY Market! - Duration: 44:46. Live Traders 31,611 views. New; 44:46. The ... Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance Technical Analysis chart ... Join our community of thousands of analysts working together to learn the charts, generate profit and achieve financial ... So if you need bitcoin in your wallet,or just want to earn more money from your home,then this is the best mining software for you. Stop using that miner clients what more than 50% will be sent to ... Video Highlights: Bitcoin Profit Loss Calculator App Binance New Feature Koinex Free Trading Option #Delta #Bitcoin #cryptotamil

#