Bitcoin vs Litecoin: Differences to know finder.com

I bought $1k of the Top 10 Cryptos on January 1st, 2018 (Oct Update - Month 34)

I bought $1k of the Top 10 Cryptos on January 1st, 2018 (Oct Update - Month 34)

EXPERIMENT - Tracking Top 10 Cryptos of 2018 - Month Thirty-Four - Down -74%
See the full blog post with all the tables here.
tl;dr
  • I'll give the first one to find the four hidden cultural references some moons.
  • What's this all about? I purchased $100 of each of Top Ten Cryptos in Jan. 2018, haven't sold or traded. Did the same in 2019 and 2020. Learn more about the history and rules of the Experiments here.
  • October - BTC and Litecoin had a very good month and crypto as a whole did much better than traditional markets.
  • Overall since Jan. 2018 - Bitcoin still far ahead. And, for the first time since I started this experiment back in Jan. 2018, I'm happy to report: BITCOIN HAS BROKEN EVEN!!!
  • Combining all three three years, Top Ten cryptos is tied with the S&P if I'd taken a similar approach.

Month Thirty Four – Down 74%

2018 Top Ten Summary for October
After an all-red September, it’s nice to see a bit of green this month. Thanks mainly to Bitcoin, the 2018 Top Ten Portfolio finished October with modest gains overall.
But, STOP THE PRESS, what is that!??! Green in the “Total % Change” column!?!? Yes indeed: for the first time in 34 monthly updates, I’m happy to announce that BTC ended October worth more than the price I paid for it on the 31st of December, 2017. Although only up +4% overall, it’s been a long road: this small 2018 Top Ten victory is to be celebrated.

Question of the month:

In October, this global payment service announced it will support cryptocurrency buying, selling, and shopping through its platform.

A) Paypal
B) Square
C) Stripe
D) Alipay
Scroll down for the answer.

Ranking and October Winners and Losers

Rank of 2018 Portfolio - 40% of cryptos are drop outs
Not much movement this month, a bit strange for the 2018 Top Ten Portfolio. Only three cryptos shifted positions in October: NEM’s Top Twenty hopes seem to be fading fast (it dropped from #22 to #24); XLM picked up one spot (#18 to #17); and, much to the relief of long time crypto-ers with a soft spot for the silver to BTC’s gold, Litecoin was able to stop its freefall, rebounding back into the Top Ten nicely, picking up four spots (#12 to #8). Welcome back LTC.
Drop outs: After thirty-four months of this experiment 40% of the cryptos that started 2018 in the Top Ten have dropped out. NEM, Dash, IOTA, and Stellar have been replaced by Binance Coin, Tether, LINK, and most recently, DOT.
October Winners – For the second month in a row, this month’s W goes to Bitcoin, up +25% for the month. Litecoin finishes the month in second place, up 17% and climbing back into the Top Ten.
October Losers – For the second month in a row, this month’s L goes to NEM, down -16%. IOTA finished down -11%, the second worst performer of the month.
For the overly competitive nerds, below is a tally of the winners of the first 34 months of the 2018 Top Ten Crypto Index Fund Experiment. Bitcoin still has the most monthly wins (9) and Cardano in second place with 6 monthly wins. With another poor performance in October, NEM now has 8 monthly losses.
Every crypto has at least one monthly win and Bitcoin is unique as the only cryptocurrency that hasn’t lost a month yet since January 2018.
Ws and Ls - One coin to rule them all

Overall update – BTC far ahead and breaks even, ETH in distant second place. Dash in last place.

So here we are: point break even. On the 31st of December, 2017, I bought $100 worth of BTC (0.008) at $13,170. Nearly three years later that same 0.008 is worth $13,665. Although only 4%, it’s a symbolic victory and one that’s been a long time coming. The initial investment of $100 thirty-three months ago is now worth about $83. A distant second place, Ethereum is down -45% since January 2018.
At this point in the 2018 Top Ten Experiment, Dash is at the bottom. It has lost -93%. The initial $100 invested in Dash 34 months ago is now worth $6.52.
The 2018 Portfolio welcomed LTC back Top Ten in October. September 2020 was the first time since I started the experiment back in January 2018 that Litecoin had fallen out of the Top Ten.

Total Market Cap for the entire cryptocurrency sector:

Total market cap - back over the $400B mark for the first time in over 2.5 years
The crypto market gained about $50B in finished October over the psychologically important $400B mark, a level we haven’t seen since the end of April 2018.

Bitcoin dominance:

BitDom - growing
After a few months of dipping, BitDom shot back up to 63.1% in October. A big move, but for context, it was up over 68% earlier in 2020.
For even more context: since the beginning of the experiment, the range of Bitcoin dominance has been quite wide: we saw a high of 70% BitDom in September 2019 and a low of 33% BitDom in February 2018.

Overall return on $1,000 investment since January 1st, 2018:

2018 Top Ten ROI
The 2018 Top Ten Portfolio gained about $25 bucks in October. Despite BTC breaking even, the portfolio overall is still struggling: if I cashed out today, the $1000 initial investment would return about $264, down -74% from January 2018.
Down -74% sounds bad (and it is), but the overall direction lately has been encouraging and a nice break from the negative eighties. Here’s a look at the ROI over the life of the experiment, month by month, for some context:

2018 Top Ten Monthly ROI - Red, red, red
The absolute bottom was -88% back in January 2019.
So the Top Ten Cryptos of 2018 are down -76%. What about the 2019 and 2020 Top Tens? Let’s take a look:
So overall? Taking the three portfolios together, here’s the bottom bottom bottom line:
After a $3000 investment in the 2018, 2019, and 2020 Top Ten Cryptocurrencies, my combined portfolios are worth $‭3,537‬ ($264+ $1,660 +$1,613).
That’s up about +18% for the three combined portfolios, compared to +11% last month.
Here’s a table to help visualize:
Combined 2018, 2019, 2020 ROI
That’s a +18% (actually +17.9%) gain by investing $1k on whichever cryptos happened to be in the Top Ten on January 1st for three straight years.
But surely you’d do better if you went all in on one crypto, right?
Depends on your choice. Let’s take a look:
Three year club: BTC and ETH tied
Only five cryptos have started in the Top Ten for all three years: BTC, ETH, XRP, BCH, and LTC. Knowing what we know now, which one would have been best to go all in on?
As of this month, it’s basically a tie between BTC and ETH. Both are up +121%, (although BTC is technically $21 ahead of ETH).
So: with $3,000 USD, dropped in $1k chunks on January 1st three times in a row since New Year’s Day 2018, you would be up +121%, by going all in on either BTC or ETH.
The worst choice? At this point in the experiment, that would be XRP, down -32%.

Comparison to S&P 500:

I’m also tracking the S&P 500 as part of the experiment to have a comparison point with other popular investments options. The S&P 500 Index continued its fall from an all time high in August. It ended October up +22% since January 2018.

Monthly S&P since January 2018
The initial $1k investment into crypto on January 1st, 2018 would have been worth about $1220 had it been redirected to the S&P.
But what if I took the same invest-$1,000-on-January-1st-of-each-year approach with the S&P 500 that I’ve been documenting through the Top Ten Crypto Experiments? Here are the numbers:
  • $1000 investment in S&P 500 on January 1st, 2018 = $1220 today
  • $1000 investment in S&P 500 on January 1st, 2019 = $1300 today
  • $1000 investment in S&P 500 on January 1st, 2020 = $1010 today
Taken together, here’s the bottom bottom bottom line for a similar approach with the S&P:
After three $1,000 investments into an S&P 500 index fund in January 2018, 2019, and 2020, my portfolio would be worth $3,530.
That is up +17.6% since January 2018. Compared to a +17.9% gain of the combined Top Ten Crypto Experiment Portfolios. You can compare against five individual coins (BTC, ETH, XRP, BCH, and LTC) by using the table above if you want.
Gentlemen and lady (hello lady, I see you back there) we have a tie.
Well, not quite a tie, crypto is up .3% so crypto gets the win:
Three year S&P vs. Top Ten Crypto Experiments Combined ROI
That’s seven monthly victories for the S&P vs. three monthly victories for crypto. The largest gap so far was a 22% difference in favor of the S&P in June.

Conclusion:

October saw a bit of divergence between crypto and the S&P: crypto up, S&P down. That separation is nice to see when it often seems that crypto moves in tandem with traditional markets. Two more months left in the year. What more will 2020 throw at us? And how will crypto and traditional markets respond?
Thanks for reading and for supporting the experiment. I hope you’ve found it helpful. I continue to be committed to seeing this process through and reporting along the way. Feel free to reach out with any questions and stay tuned for progress reports. Keep an eye out for my parallel projects where I repeat the experiment twice, purchasing another $1000 ($100 each) of two new sets of Top Ten cryptos as of January 1st, 2019 then again on January 1st, 2020.

And the Answer is…

A) Paypal
Paypal announced in October that it will allow customers to buy, sell, and hold Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Customers will also be able to pay with crypto at 26 million merchants on its network starting in early 2021.
submitted by Joe-M-4 to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

Hoard Invest in the Clash of Titans

You can listen to the soundtrack of this article here: Play me
 Have you ever heard a story, About Mrs. Feelesspaymentsglory? 

Prologue

Hello everybody! My name is Mickey, also known as Tezkatlypoka from Reddit, and I would like to show you my own gathered information about a great project which will have its own *ICO** very soon, the Hoard Invest. Hoard, the One and Only project setting you up to be your own bank!

Introducing

Web page White Paper Team
The name of this little post is “Clash of Titans” and that's simply because we will have two big players in the field of cryptocurrency banking, where each of these two giants will trying to demonstrate their vision and make you be able to use your Crypto in a daily life.
One of these two Ambassadors of crypto banking will be definitively ETHOS. ETHOS was the very first project where I have been convinced that their goal is to improve whole paying system and basically to build one. Their ICO was very successful, they obtain decent support from the medial world, their community is strong and the main fact is, their team is awesome.
They have one young genius named Shingo Lavigne as a CEO and great strategies and visionary Mr. Stephen Corliss who has got a lot of experiences and connections to grant the opened door leading up to the institutional sphere for Ethos. Who was in ICO, made a decent amount of money. Everybody thought that has to be a true champion without any possible competition.
When I heard about the Hoard for the first time, it was like when you get struck by the lightning. And hit by a truck right after! I immediately download their WP right to my phone and started to read it. I have to read it twice (you know, good stuff...well written, but lightning...truck...these can mess up your day completely). I have known right from a spot that I was reading about a true gem. I get Inspired. I wanted to know more and the baseline which started all of this was: They are like Ethos but slightly better!
There is a man in Hoard Invest who is very good at making things done. His name is Jason Davis and he is a new Rockstar in the cryptocurrency Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. He will bring a whole new concept to the world of the banking industry. He will create a special kind of bank without a possibility to provide loans. Hoard will partner with some banks to provide a real bank account with all the basic stuff in a little while.
Mr. JD has a tremendous experience in banking systems and also in application design and development. He has learned what struggles a new customer has to overcome and that's because he was a new customer once too. He is able to assemble those two things together and create ripper breakthrough product. The last piece of this puzzle is Mr. Dan Lipert, an expert who can code everything Don't get confused! This "ZZ Top look" guy has got very high expertise rating in coding stuff and if He looks like Jazzy Hipster, his ability to write a code is like when you are watching Eddie Van Halen play his Eruption solo. The movie Hacker with Hugh Jackman has been written by his CV btw and since he was working for the government of US as an IT expert, he has to know the drill. The team like this has a decent power to attract and create powerful alliances.
I choose to write about Hoard Invest because everything about it makes sense to me. This is where crypto needs to go for adopting. Only with projects like Hoard will the world start to take cryptocurrencies seriously.
The world will start taking crypto seriously if there will be a real use for that...like “Let's use it as a money”! (JD)
 Someone sings to Shingo drone, Someone hails from Jayson’s throne. 

The Hoard ecosystem

Let me tell you about another ecosystem which will make a huge impact on the future world, let me tell you about the possibility to be your very own bank, let me tell you about a team which is good as a hack and about their application modern design of which is fucking sick!
The Hoard is an ecosystem build on very good foundations. In this ecosystem, you will be using the hybrid multifunctional wallet where you can store all your coins and if this is not a game changer for you right now maybe I will change your opinion by adding another game-changing and astonishing tool, the Fiat gateway. That's right!
Unless you are not one of the most demanding readers and you are already convinced to buy their stuff, here you have a link https://www.hoardinvest.com/token/ and take care, but if you like it in more hardcore motion like I do, let's continue with some special perks list reading, shall we? :)
By implementing FIAT gateway they successfully put away any need for logging into an exchange. So you don't have to buy BTC or ETH (and pay the fee) for your EUUSD, then send them on Binance/Bitrex (and pay the fee), purchase a Litecoin (for a fee) and then make a final payment with some fee (well fu*ck me, that's a lot of fees). We got to used to it.
Another ripper they can provide you with is the system of Instant payments. You just click on the button “spend” and sell whatever coin you have at the moment and you will instantly get a value in dollars which you can use for your morning coffee purchase. That is really important because you can pay for whatever you just have right now. What suit your needs better. If you have only Neo and you want to pay with Neo, but your shop receives only Litecoin and Bitcoin, you have to go on the exchange and consolidate it, make a transaction, do a market, spend some time, pay the fees. Not anymore with Hoard. Another thing is they want to create 1:1 peer to peer relationship in transactions (you send One BTC, the guy will receive one whole BTC, not 0,98). So we have an Ethos on steroids here but what is their vision? I think the basic idea is to make a highway for completely new users in the sphere of the crypto world and clear a path for them completely; no obstacles if possible. You are also a Master of your private keys and passwords. Hoard can hold them for you if you like (in a way of provided service/support as encrypted backup).
You can be your own bank. Hoard is not a bank in the classical way of thinking. The mission isn't to work for as many banks as possible but make the banks want to work with HOARD.
Using Hoard means = Technology+security+support and almost Zero fees
You can also Invest your crypto profits right from the App and then forget about it for a while and let your money grow. This is first very first ICO available in the US and bears witness to this historical moment, when 3-8 % of world economic lays peacefully in the arm of cryptocurrencies and do this all from your smart device, with a help of the elegant and well-written application.
 Someone in hoard with shiny might, Someone is alone, in the endless night. 

What can Hoard offer to you

1) Cross-chain transactions and inter-exchange price matching 2) Instant transactions with Masternodes and minable transactions for scalability 3) Dapps on the Smaug network and possible ICO hosting. Airdrops to token holders each ICO 4) Public or Private transactions 5) The decentralized exchange where you always control your private key never the exchange 6) Fiat Gateway with the first fully compliant US-based ICO 7) Multi-currency wallet where Hoard never holds your private keys 8) Merchant services — send and receive payments in any currency including fiat regardless of initial currency type 9) Low transaction and other fees. Fees will be very low and allow you to do microtransactions for zero or almost zero fees 10) Sidechain for instant low fee transactions (think the lightning network and plasma) with multiple layered blockchain 11) Portfolio tracking 12) INV Fintech partnering 13) Self-auditing process via Oracles 14) Two possible levels of KYC authentication 15) You have all needed tools to be your Own bank 16) Strong community
 Someone tried to get that throne, He shall be doomed with crown of thorns. 

Summary and Technical shortcut for advanced readers

  • The basic idea is to make a highway for an experienced user and clear a path for him, no obstacles if possible
  • You are the master of your keys and passwords, Hoard can hold them for you if you like in a way of provided service/support (encrypted backup)
  • Direct communication with banks; the idea is banks should want to work with HOARD
  • Their contribution to blockchain is a second layer payment protocol (Raiden; it is off-Chain; it is cross-chain capable)
  • They want to create 1:1 peer to peer relationship in transactions (you send One NEO, the guy will receive ONE whole NEO)
  • HOARD = Technology+security+support
  • HOARD is not a classic "bank"
  • The world will start taking crypto seriously if there will be a real use for that...like for money!
  • Important thing is that you can pay for whatever you have. If you have the only NEO and you want to pay with NEO, but your shop receives only Litecoin and Bitcoin, you have to go on the exchange and consolidate it, make a transaction, do a market, spend some time, pay fees.
  • Hoard has got an instant payment system, so you click button spend and sell whatever the fuck you have and you will have dollars
  • If you try to screw our network, they will take your value(basically PoS for exchanges)
  • By running Master node you can store your keys on our own system when doing trading with our platform; never keep your keys on an exchange.
  • They will have well know customers and unknown customers (true decentralization)
  • So it is basically a side chain with PoS in OAR
  • MM, Oracle(transparent auditing system), low fees, micro/instant transaction, support -> you want this
  • The Hoard is an ecosystem
  • Banks are in use of the BlockChain for 6 years already
  • Providing a trusted and secure bridge between the fiat money and cryptocurrency environments -FINRA/MSB regulated and KYC/AML compliant
  • 2nd-layer cross-chain payments protocol for everyday use, serving as a valuable utility reinforced by our native currency from day one
  • OAR can be used to accelerate the conversion of fiat-to-crypto when buying cryptocurrency and crypto-to-fiat when cashing out or as a daily settlement mechanism for merchants. OAR enables holders to atomically transact - spend using (X) or (X + Y) currency while the recipient receives (Z) currency, instantly
  • OAR is ERC20 token running on Ethereum platform. They will migrate to their own chain in the future
  • They are opposite of Ripple
  • Oracle It is a software for auditing. Oracle sees everything, it knows what everyone has in their wallets on the platform. They will monitor the blockchain and collect data and use that data to react...its kinda like AI. Setting a current value of the crypto you are hoarding. Will be open-source in the future.
  • MasterNodes The master nodes have not yet been finalized. Master nodes are things you can run on your own by holding tokens, stabilizing the token value and help the Hoard to run transaction easily. By running a master node you provide a help with building decentralization.
  • Smaug protocol Instant trustless payments across any currency or smart contract based blockchain. Instantly and automatically swap holdings at transaction versus manual coin consolidation. Decouple reliance on any specific chain, foundation or exchange.

Decision making

Now, let's get back to our comparison. Mr. Corliss opens up the institutional side for ethos. He has deep connections from his time with BlackRock and knows how to give confidence and legitimacy to the ethos project. Having top talent like him attracts other top talents to join too. Shingo had a good idea. He cocked the rest of it up. Ideas like prediction or betting... then who knows what. They can still make it a good platform in the long run.
Mr. JD on the other hand, is so Fair dinkum and True blue developeprogrammebusinessman/dealmakeblockchain-evangelist/ and a great entrepreneur, because he understands the day to day problems in our own personal financial dealings and management systems, having a vast knowledge of blockchain technology he has come up with the solution we have all been waiting for. He is a solid unit. He made a tool to let us be our own bank and be less reliant on corporations who love to take your hard earned money and fee you to the death. If Roger Ver is Jesus of Bitcoin Cash, then JD is Chuck Norris of banking systems in the cryptocurrency world.
Ethos vs. Hoard. When it comes down to it, show that Ethos is offering two things. A fiat gateway for cryptocurrency investing and crowd sentiment for investing..(with Binance offering USD pairing soon ETHOS needs to step its game up). Hoard will be a fiat gateway with a minimal to no fee exchange and its base, with a network for instant transactions of any coins and also the ability to make any transaction private. Think what lightning network was for bitcoin but quicker and for any currency. Along with AI investing, spare change investing. The last thing is the fact you hold your own private key (at ETHOS you don't).
So my advice is: Do not sell your ETHOS for HOARD even thought that I am very bullish in the HOARD case. It’s not always about the best technology remember, but don't hesitate with HOARD very long.
But need to say they are both very decent projects. I like Hoard more and that's all. Remember that without a strong competition they would not be a true winner and how could we recognize a great gem if there isn't anything similarly good for comparison?
I am using a reference to my good buddy EvilMonkey. He is an awesome writer and he did a great review about Hoard a few days ago. You can read his article here: https://medium.com/@ICOProReivews/hoard-invest-ico-review-52f18c3227d6

Epilogue and acknowledgment

Ok my friends, regular people, fans of crypto, early adopters and decent readers, you have made it again.
This is the end of this sorry and I frankly thank all of you for your kind attention and wish you all have a great day (...or a bad day, depends on your level of self-sadomasochism, haha).
For me is the Hoard Invest the winner of this Clash of Titans and We my friend will meet again in Jason Davis interview, which will be pretty awesome.
 Future will show, who will bow, Who shall be victorious in Titan's brawl. 
submitted by Tezkatlypoka to icocrypto [link] [comments]

Binance vs Kucoin - The Pros & Cons of Each Cryptocurrency Exchange! LITECOIN TO $155 & LTC vs BTC Binance vs Bittrex - Cryptocurrency Exchanges Compared Side-By-Side! Litecoin MimbleWimble, Bitcoin Lightning Usage, XRP USD Usage & Decentralized Shutdown Charlie Lee on the differences between Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash When to Trade Litecoin vs Bitcoin (w/ Charlie Lee) Rushing To Buy Bitcoin, Binance Vs Ethereum, Libra Kitties, Bitcoin DeFi & BTC Oil Company Best Crypto Exchange 2020 Bitcoin Trading Platform ...

Bitcoin (BTC) was the first coin and Ethereum (ETH) followed a few years later. There are a lot of similarities between them. Ethereum was initially created as a “hard fork” of bitcoin, so its programming is almost the same. The main difference is that ETH has built-in “smart contract” technology, which bitcoin doesn’t. Both bitcoin and Litecoin can be generated by mining, with new bitcoin blocks generated every 10 minutes and new Litecoin blocks every 2.5 minutes. However, the algorithms these two currencies use to determine the mining process that generates new coins are different – bitcoin uses the SHA-256 algorithm and Litecoin’s algorithm is called Scrypt. Binance offers a substantial number of coins, which are traded mostly against Bitcoin and Ethereum. On the other side the two major coins are also paird with USDT (US Dollar Tether a digital asset, backed by US dollars, which aims to keep a 1:1 price ratio). The list of coins available at Bitnancie includes, but is not limited to (especially since new ones are added frequently): BTC, ETH, LTC ... A head to head comparison of how Litecoin stacks up against bitcoin. Find out key similarities and differences in their features, functions and where you can buy BTC or LTC. 3. Buying Bitcoin vs Trading CFDs. If you’re a cryptocurrency ‘purist’, then you’ll likely want to buy Bitcoin in its truest form. By this, we mean actually buying and storing Bitcoin in a ... Bitcoin vs gold: What should you know before buying? Let's see how gold and Bitcoin stack up against each other. Andrew Munro Updated Apr 27, 2020. Satoshi Nakamoto envisioned Bitcoin as a kind of digital gold, and Bitcoin has often been positioned as a kind of competitor to gold. But despite that, they’re more similar than they’re different. To highlight this we compare their respective ... Binance is one of the “Big Four” bitcoin exchanges. With $70-million in liquidity and $7-million daily trading volume, Binance is an industry leader. Trade on the beginner or advanced platform and use BNB tokens to get discounts on your trading fees. Join us as we unpack everything you need to know about Binance. full review. GO TRADE. Coinbase Review Summary. If you’re an American ... But if you are not a member of Binance head over www.binance.com and click on ‘Register‘ in the top menu. And continue with the registration process to get an account setup. Learn more about how to get started with Binance here. And our extended guide to buying, trading and selling cryptos on Binance. 2 ) Kraken – Buy Bitcoin from this ... Both bitcoin and Litecoin can be generated by mining, with new bitcoin blocks generated every 10 minutes and new Litecoin blocks every 2.5 minutes. However, the algorithms these two currencies use to determine the mining process that generates new coins are different – bitcoin uses the SHA-256 algorithm and Litecoin’s algorithm is called Scrypt. Trade over 40 cryptocurrencies and enjoy the lowest trading fees in America.

[index] [19178] [8991] [4917] [20698] [17335] [13341] [15534] [15232] [15585] [12495]

Binance vs Kucoin - The Pros & Cons of Each Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Charlie Lee, creator of Litecoin, joins Michael Green of Thiel Macro to talk about how his background led him to digital currencies. Lee sees bitcoin as a better form of gold, and litecoin as the ... Binance vs Kucoin exchange compared side-by-side to determine which platform you should use for trading. Both Binance and Kucoin both have interesting aspects and can be utilized in a variety of ways! Receive a 10% fee discount leveraging Bitcoin on Bitmex: https://www.bitmex.com/register/KTMFQ9 Best Crypto Exchange 2020 Bitcoin Trading Platform - Coinbase... My Second Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvXjP6h0_4CSBPVgHqfO-UA ----- Supp... Charlie goes on the Doug Polk podcast and talks about how Litecoin is different from Bitcoin Cash such having a longer proven history and not being susceptible to ASIC attacks from Bitcoin miners ... Amazon Affiliate Link - (If You Buy Something On Amazon, I Get A Small Commission As A Way To Support The Channel) - (There is NO extra cost for you) https://amzn.to/39MXp4q Computer I Use To ... Binance vs Bittrex compared side-by-side to determine which exchange is best for trading cryptocurrency. After reviewing each exchange, there is a clear winner for buying and selling altcoins. Litecoin targets are still in place for a $155 Litecoin, and we also look at the LTC/BTC pair to evaluate the strength of Litecoin vs. Bitcoin. Cycles of Bit...

#